PCGS Currency - Authorized Dealers Untitled Page
 
 
Authorized Dealers
 

Please check back soon for a complete list of PCGS Currency Authorized Dealers. Back to our Featured Dealer's Page.

 

California

American Heritage Minting, Inc
David Neita
8306 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 2657
Beverly Hills, CA 90211
Email: info@ahmcoin.com
Phone: (310) 657-6443
Toll Free: (800) 800-2186

Stack's Bowers Coin and Currency Auctions
Matt Quinn
1063 McGaw Ave.
Irvine, CA 92614
Phone: 949-253-0916
Toll Free:800-458-4646
Email: mattq@coins.com
Web: www.stacksbowers.com

Spectrum Currency
Peter Treglia
P.O. Box 18523
Irvine, CA 92623
Phone: (949) 955-1250
Email: PeterT@SpectrumCurrency.com

Canada

The Canadian Numismatic Company
Eric Paquet
5220 1st Ave.
Quebec City, Quebec, G1H 2V2, Canada
Phone: (877) 276-8627
Email: tcnc@bellnet.ca


Florida

Aspen RCT, Inc
Doug Sharpe
Sarasota, FL
Phone: (941) 650-8524
Email: AspenRCT@yahoo.com

Marc Michaelsen, Inc.
Marc Michaelsen
P.O Box 1949   
Boca Raton, FL 33429
Phone: (561) 347-8300
Email: marc@highdenomination.com

Trusted Traditions
John Markis
275 Commercial Blvd., Suite 275
Lauderdale by the Sea, FL 33308
Phone (954) 938-9700
Email: sales@TrustedTraditions.com

Marc Michaelsen, Inc
P.O. Box 1949
Boca Raton, FL 33429
Phone: (561) 347-8300
Email: marc@highdenomination.com 

Sergio Sanchez, Jr. Currency
Sergio Sanchez, Jr.
P.O. Box 44-2809
Miami, FL 33144-2809
Phone: (305) 567-1515
Email: sergio@sanchezcurrency.com

Georgia

World Numismatics, Inc.
James M. Pursell
2881 Main St. W. Suite 1
Snellville, GA 30078
Phone: (770) 978-9004
Email: pursellj@bellsouth.net

Idaho

Illinois

ICOIN, INC.
Steven J. Vesely
151 Springfield Ave.
Joliet, IL 60435
Phone: (815) 730-8808

Email: icoin@sbcglobal.net

Tim Kyzivat
P.O. Box 451
Western Springs, IL 60558

Phone: (708) 784-0974
Email: tkyzivat@kyzivatcurrency.com

Kedzie Koin
Steve Harrison
5909 South Kedzie Ave.
Chicago, IL 60629
Phone: (773) 436-0777
Email: kedziekoin@aol.com

Distinctive Coins
422 W. 75th St.
Downers Grove, IL 60516
Phone:
(630) 968-7700
Email:
distictivecoins@yahoo.com

Indiana

Unlimited Currency
Edward & Angela Henley
PO Box 514
Greenville, IN 47124
Toll Free: (888) 923-7743

Email: unlimitedcurrency@yahoo.com


Maryland

Coast to Coast Coins and Currency
Dave Berg
9365 Gerwig Lane
Columbia, MD  21046
Phone: (800) 638-8869
Email: info@coastcoin.com

Massachusetts

Denly's of Boston
Tom Denly
Our address is:
P.O.Box 51010
Boston, MA 02205
Phone: (617) 482-8477
Email: tom@denlys.com

Michigan

Executive Currency
Frederick J. and Doris Bart
P. O. Box 2
Roseville, MI 48066-0002
Phone: (586) 979-3400
Email: info@executivecurrency.com

 

Nebraska

DSS Coin & Bullion

David Schroeder
1906 South 13th St.
Omaha, NB 68108
Phone: (402) 342-9153
Email: dsscoin@yahoo.com

New Jersey


New York

CB Currency
Carl Bombara
P.O. Box 524
New York, NY 10116
Phone: (212) 989-9108
Email: cbcurrency@aol.com

Centurial Collectibles
Michael Accavallo
P.O. Box 669
Coram, NY 11727-0669
Phone: (516) 457-6573
Email: Michael@centurialcollectibles.com

North Carolina

Piedmont Rare Coins and Currency
W. Scott Standafer
8040 Providence Rd.
Charlotte, NC
Phone: (704) 968-7105
Email: scott@piedmontcoin.com

Carolina Coin and Trading Company
Dale Ayers
662 South Stratford Rd.
Winston-Salem, NC  27103
Phone: (336) 775-6460
Email: dale@carolinacoinonline.com

Premier Currency
Brad Neely
PO Box 1607
Huntersville, NC 28078
Phone: (704) 488-6834
Email: Brad@PremierCurrency.com

Oklahoma

Mid American Currency
David R. Koble
P.O. Box 1282
Bartlesville, OK 74005
Phone: (918) 914-1496
E-mail: dkoble@cableone.net

Oregon

MJPM Inc.
Michael Chambers
425 S.W. 3rd Street
Corvallis, OR  97333
Email: michael@mjpm.com
Phone: (541) 753-4337

Pennsylvania

American Heritage Minting, Inc
David Neita
The Pavillion, Suite 510
P.O. Box 1008, Jenkintown, PA 19046
Email: info@ahmcoin.com
Phone: (215) 576-7272
Toll Free: (800) 800-2184

Edelman's
Jon Edelman
301 York Road
Jenkintown, PA  19046
Phone: (215) 572-6480
Email: travis301@aol.com

South Carolina

Notes-RR-Us
David and Zach Kelman
Phone: (864) 787-3535
Email: DavidKelman@aol.com

Tennessee

Action Currency
Jeff Brueggeman
Signal Mountain, TN
Phone: (423) 432-8184
Email: jeff@actioncurrency.com

The Coin Purse 
Mike Gambill
4117 Hillsboro Pk. Suite 203
Nashville, TN  37215
Phone: (615) 269-6700
Email: sales@coinpurse.com

Texas

Mid-America Holdings
Scott Barnes
Dallas, TX  75246
Phone: (214) 887-6443
Email: scottb@midamericaholdings.com